Latest Products http://www.crazycraft.co.in Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 17:16:38 +0530 en-us http://www.crazycraft.co.in Potli Bags http://www.crazycraft.co.in/potli-bags.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/potli-bags.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decoupage Wax Candle http://www.crazycraft.co.in/decoupage-wax-candle.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/decoupage-wax-candle.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Jute Potli Bag http://www.crazycraft.co.in/designer-jute-potli-bag.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/designer-jute-potli-bag.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Jute Potli Bag http://www.crazycraft.co.in/plain-jute-potli-bag.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/plain-jute-potli-bag.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute potli Jute Shagun Envelopes http://www.crazycraft.co.in/shagun-envelopes.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/shagun-envelopes.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Potli Bag http://www.crazycraft.co.in/designer-potli-bag.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/designer-potli-bag.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Photo Frame http://www.crazycraft.co.in/handmade-photo-frame.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/handmade-photo-frame.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Coin Pouch http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-coin-pouch.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-coin-pouch.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Basket http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-basket.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-basket.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Coaster http://www.crazycraft.co.in/resin-coaster.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/resin-coaster.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Bottle Jute Bags http://www.crazycraft.co.in/wine-bottle-jute-bags.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/wine-bottle-jute-bags.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Lunch Bags http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-lunch-bags.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-lunch-bags.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Coin Purse http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-coin-purse.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-coin-purse.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Fridge Magnet http://www.crazycraft.co.in/handmade-fridge-magnet.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/handmade-fridge-magnet.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Paper Bags http://www.crazycraft.co.in/handmade-paper-bags.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/handmade-paper-bags.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Diary Cover http://www.crazycraft.co.in/handmade-diary-cover.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/handmade-diary-cover.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Jute Basket http://www.crazycraft.co.in/handmade-jute-basket.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/handmade-jute-basket.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Coin Pouches http://www.crazycraft.co.in/decorative-coin-pouches.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/decorative-coin-pouches.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Printed Bag http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-printed-bag.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-printed-bag.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Products http://www.crazycraft.co.in/handmade-products.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/handmade-products.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Products http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-products.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-products.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolour Jute Potli Bags http://www.crazycraft.co.in/multicolor-jute-potli-bags.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/multicolor-jute-potli-bags.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Tote Bags http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-tote-bags.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-tote-bags.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Rope Basket http://www.crazycraft.co.in/handmade-rope-basket.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/handmade-rope-basket.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute File Folder http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-file-folder.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-file-folder.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Paper Envelopes http://www.crazycraft.co.in/designer-paper-envelopes.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/designer-paper-envelopes.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade envelope Trendy Jute Bags http://www.crazycraft.co.in/trendy-jute-bags.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/trendy-jute-bags.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is jute bag with elegent and trendy figure,gives you the resemblence of mandala art. goes great with your personality.  Jute Shopping Bags http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-shopping-bag.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-shopping-bag.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colourful and trendy jute bag . Multipurpose use with its bright beautiful and colourful design it can be used in many folds. Jute Coin Basket http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-coin-basket.htm http://www.crazycraft.co.in/jute-coin-basket.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530